Well…things change

June 4, 2008

So, after a restless night of sleep, I’ve decided to change the name of the shop (yes, already).  It’s going to be Princess Frills and Dragon Tails.  I really wanted the store to be something both boys and girls could identify with and I didn’t think Baby Frills and Fairy Tails got that message across.  Plus, I felt like if I didn’t put an animal in front of Tails everyone would just think I was an idiot and misspelled tales.  With the store being a daycare too, I just didn’t want any little boy to be like “I don’t wanna go to the girly frilly place” and I could see that happening.

So…………..here’s the new logo…and hopefully the last!

\"Every Child Should Live Happily Ever After\"

One Response to “Well…things change”

  1. Britni Meadows said

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

Leave a Reply

